2020 Ranch Association Board Election

The 2020 Ranch Association Board of Directors results are tallied and recorded. A quorum of 1,332 was needed of the 2,662 total lots eligible to vote. In this year’s election, 2,097 lots were counted represented by 34 Neighborhood Voting Members and 35 individual lot owners.

Please join the Association in thanking all of our 2020 candidates and congratulating the four incoming directors that will join Elizabeth Kepuraitis, Phil Geiger and Geoff Wilner on the Board. The vote totals for the 2020 election are as follows:

Sam Hawkins from Desert Haciendas: 1,836 votes
Vince Durocher from The Courtyards at Desert Parks: 1,895 votes
Stephen Koven from Arcadia at Silverleaf: 1,893 votes
Don Matheson from Country Club Village: 1,546 votes
Vitoria Hardy from The Courtyards at Desert Parks: 1,178 votes
Ed Parker (write in candidate): 1 vote

Board officers will be elected at the May 4, 2020 regular meeting which will be held via teleconferencing beginning at 6 p.m. Residents will be invited to attend through conference call. More details will be forthcoming.