Congratulations to the 2019 Volunteer of the Year Recipients

| Mike Gertzman

Every year, DC Ranch celebrates residents who are making a difference in the community.

Thank you to everyone who submitted nominations for this special honor. Selection was determined by a committee of previous winners and staff. We are pleased to announce the recipients for each category:



Congratulations to all 2019 Volunteer of the Year Nominees:

Isabel Catalano
Jack Daugherty
Teena Dreesen
Vince Durocher
Sam Hawkins
Lola Johnson
Bud Kern
Steven Kressler
David Lorsche
Dave Lowe
Allan & Stacie MacDonald
Nancy Rossman
Ed Swanson
Hailey Swearingen
The Village Health Club & Spa

Please consider nominating someone today for 2020!