Contact Us

The Ranch Offices on Market Street

20555 N. Pima Rd., Suite 140
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480.513.1500

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Desert Camp Community Center

9260 E. Desert Camp Dr.
480.342.7178

Hours: Mon-Wed, Fri 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Thurs 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Sat-Sun 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

 

The Homestead Community Center

18600 N. 98th Street
480.585.1641

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Security

West Gate 480.473.7362
East Gate 480.473.7506
Windgate 480.342.9095
Horseshoe Gate 480.515.9443
Arcadia Gate 480.585.9662

 

Feedback Form

Staff Directory


Login Assistance

Elizabeth Dankert
elizabeth.dankert@dcranchinc.com

Community Council Executive Director

Christine Irish
christine.irish@dcranchinc.com

Covenant Commission Senior Manager

Jan Baratta
jan.baratta@dcranchinc.com

Design Review

Sherry Porter
sherry.porter@dcranchinc.com

 

Assessments/Accounting

Monika Truax
monika.truax@dcranchinc.com

Community Center Operations

Brad Bishop
bradley.bishop@dcranchinc.com

Community Engagement

Jona Davis
jona.davis@dcranchinc.com

Maintenance

Jose Barcenas
480.585.8654

Landscape

Tom Wright
480.585.8654

Ranch News Advertising

Regina Key – Republic Media
rkey@republicmedia.com