Service Directory

Service Directory
Listing Service Image
Silverleaf Realty
Contact:
Description:
Silverleaf Realty has been representing this remarkable community since its inception in 2002. As a team Silverleaf Realty continues a legacy of dedication to the remarkable community of DC Ranch and Silverleaf. Our team of senior-level professionals offers buyers, sellers and builders in-depth knowledge of purchasing habits, market trends and home values within Arizona’s luxury marketplace.

Wendy Tippett, Sales Associate, 480-717-7566, WTippett@Silverleaf.com
Mike Lehman, Sales Associate, 480-734-7271, MLehman@Silverleaf.com
Cynthia Penwell, Sales Associate, 480-734-7270, CPenwell@Silverleaf.com
Mike Sweeney, Associate Broker, 480-250-3036, MSweeney@Silverleaf.com
Deborah Beardsley, Associate Broker, 480-250-5828, DBeardsley@Silverleaf.com
Andrew Beardsley, Sales Associate, 602-399-3507, ABeardsley@Silverleaf.com
Sandi Fiola, Sales Assistant, 480-212-6358, SFiola@Silverleaf.com
Phone:
480-502-6902
Address:
20789 North Pima Rd., Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ, US, 85255
Find it on the Map
E-mail: