Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Sort:
Records 1 to 10 of 32
 
Listing Service Image
Baratta, Jan   - DC Ranch Team: Covenant Commission
Job Title: Sr. Design Review Manager
Phone: 480-563-3284
FAX: 480-502-0233
20555 N. Pima Rd., Suite 140, Scottsdale, AZ, US, 85255
E-mail: jan.baratta@dcranchinc.com
Office location: The Ranch Offices
Listing Service Image
Barcenas, Jose   - DC Ranch Team: Ranch Association
Job Title: Maintenance Manager
Phone: 480-585-8654
FAX: 480-513-1505
20555 N. Pima Rd., Suite 140, Scottsdale, AZ, US, 85255
E-mail: jose.barcenas@dcranchinc.com
Office location: Facilities Office
Listing Service Image
Bishop, Bradley   - DC Ranch Team: Community Council
Job Title: Facilities & Recreation Director
Phone: 480-538-3584
FAX: 480-342-7189
9260 E. Desert Camp Drive, Scottsdale, AZ, USA, 85255
E-mail: bradley.bishop@dcranchinc.com
Office location: Desert Camp Community Center
Listing Service Image
Blough, Bryant   - DC Ranch Team: Ranch Association
Job Title: Security Computer Support Specialist
Phone: 480-677-9320
FAX: 480-513-1505
20555 N. Pima Rd., Suite 140, Scottsdale, AZ, USA, 85255
E-mail: bryant.blough@dcranchinc.com
Office location: The Ranch Offices
Listing Service Image
Cowles, Larry   - DC Ranch Team: Ranch Association
Job Title: Director of Community Standards
Phone: 480-419-5301
FAX: 480-513-1505
20555 N. Pima Rd., Suite 140, Scottsdale, AZ, USA, 85255
E-mail: larry.cowles@dcranchinc.com
Office location: The Ranch Offices on Market Street
Listing Service Image
Cruz, Pete   - DC Ranch Team: Ranch Association
Job Title: Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 480-585-8654
FAX: 480-585-8661
9620 E. Desert Camp Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, US, 85255
E-mail: peter.cruz@dcranchinc.com
Office location: Desert Camp Community Center
Listing Service Image
Dankert, Elizabeth   - DC Ranch Team: Community Council
Job Title: Website & Graphic Design Coordinator
Phone: 480-538-3550
FAX: 480-513-3968
18600 N. 98th St. , Scottsdale, AZ, US, 85255
E-mail: elizabeth.dankert@dcranchinc.com
Office location: The Homestead Community Center
Listing Service Image
Davis, Jona   - DC Ranch Team: Community Council
Job Title: Community Engagement Director
Phone: 480-538-3582
FAX: 480-513-3968
18600 N 98th Street, Scottsdale, AZ, USA, 85255
E-mail: jona.davis@dcranchinc.com
Office location: The Homestead Community Center
Listing Service Image
Dennerline, Scott   - DC Ranch Team: Covenant Commission
Job Title: Senior Landscape Review Specialist
Phone: 480-563-3284
FAX: 480-502-0233
20555 N. Pima Rd., Suite 140, Scottsdale, AZ, US, 85255
E-mail: scott.dennerline@dcranchinc.com
Office location: The Ranch Offices
Listing Service Image
Drew, Evan   - DC Ranch Team: Ranch Association
Job Title: Security Manager
Phone: 480-243-0804
9820 E. Thompson Peak Pkwy., Scottsdale, AZ, USA, 85255
E-mail: evan.drew@dcranchinc.com
Office location: Eastgate
 < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next >