Sub-Associations

There are eight communities within DC Ranch that are managed by sub-associations. The following is the contact information for the property management of each sub-association.

Carla Garvin, City Property Management
602.437.4777 ext. 146
carla@cityproperty.com

Courtyards at Market Street (Parcel 2.4)
Villages at Market Street (Parcel 2.7 - no gate)
Columbia Communities (Parcel 4.2 - DC Ranch gate)
Tapadero (Parcel 4.11 - DC Ranch gate)

Rachael Bosco, AAM, LLC
602.216.7521
rbosco@aamaz.com

Villas at Desert Camp (Parcel 2.8)

Tony Timmons, Associa Arizona
480.477.1846
tony.timmons@associa.us

Courtyards at Desert Parks (Parcel T5AB)

Drew Ashmun, AAM, LLC
602.216.7535
dashmun@aamaz.com

The Villas (Parcel 1.12)

Holly Reinesch (Manager)
602.216.7545
hreinesch@associatedasset.com

Jasmine Bartlett (Administrative Assistant)
602.216.7508
jbartlett@associatedasset.com

The Villas at Desert Park Village (Parcels 1.15 & 1.16)